The Le Cruset Stoneware Baking Pan

>I bought this pan over the weekend at Sur La Table in Berkeley. The Le Cruset Stoneware Baking Pan is so beautiful.

I bought it because I heard Stoneware is very good in the microwave and you can make a quick meal. So, today I got a recipe from my friend Helen and tried to make Chipotle Chili Cornbread Bake. The recipe came from Pampered Chef. It was delicious!

It’s very similar to Tamale pie. I tried Trader Joe’s taco seasoning instead of the Chipotle rub specified in the recipe (because I didn’t have any. It was all so good – I am so looking forward to lunch tomorrow!

If you’re interested in the pan, here is a link to it from Sur Le Table Le Cruset Stoneware Baking Pan. You can see that the pan is a mess. However, it was so easy to wash. I think I could have just wiped it out with a paper towel, the food came off that easily.

This entry was posted in Cooking, Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

