Project 365

Today I received a challenge for Project 365. Basically it’s a challenge to take a photo everyday. I’ve come pretty close last year toward the end of the year. Most of my photos are posted to Facebook and I’ve received lots of feed back about the pictures – most people have nice things to say. Actually, I haven’t received a negative response, but I’m thinking this blog is a good place to move all those photos.

I’m thinking of combining this with another project – the making of my National Food Days Calendar. I’ve taken each day and printed it on a calendar for 2011, with pictures of food I have made that correspond to the days. It’s been a really fun project so far and I’ve been really challenged to celebrate the days.

Here are some of my favorite photos from last year.

The Moon

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

