In the Garden

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated my blog. There has been a lot going on, but it’s so good to be back. My garden is progressing. It’s been a very cold, wet spring. I put the tomato cages up. I have a small tomato, about the size of a pea, growing.

Garden 6-11-2010

Here’s my baby lettuce.

Garden 6-11-2010

When I say “baby lettuce”, I mean it!

Here are my sunflowers for the Great Sunflower Project.

Garden 6-11-2010

I think they’re coming along nicely…

As I said before, it’s been awhile since posting and it feels so good to be back!

What would a post be without a picture of a goat?

Garden 6-11-2010

Oreo is taking on passengers. I think they’re saying “what are you looking at?”

What would a post be without a picture of Lucky?

Garden 6-11-2010

What would a post be without a picture of today’s sunset?

IMG_4087

Or without a photo of the moon?

IMG_4098

What are you looking at???

Garden 6-11-2010

This entry was posted in Gardening, Sunset and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

