Pecan Pie and Magnum

My mother-in-law gave me a rolling pin. I call it “Magnum”. This is not your average rolling pin. It’s barrel is 18 inches long.

Pecan Pie

I used Magnum this weekend to make a Pecan Pie. This recipe comes from the Pioneer Woman. I agree that it is the best pecan pie I’ve ever had.

Here are before and after photos of deliciousness!

Before:
Pecan Pie

After:
Pecan Pie

Try this pie and I’ll think you’ll agree, it was worth the trouble of using Magnum!

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

