Van Gogh Sunrise

This mornings sunrise made me think of Vincent Van Gogh. The blue color made me think of his painting of Irises.

Van Gogh Sunrise

I’m going to have to get a download of 2001 – A Space Odyssey. I think I need to listen to the music to really feel the sunrise!

Now it’s time to make breakfast!

This entry was posted in Home, Photography, Sunrise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Van Gogh Sunrise

  1. I can see Van Gogh’s irises in this too. Beautiful photo. Just so simple and gorgeous. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

